Jeugdcommissie:

Taak Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Johan Klabou jcklabou@home.nl
Toernooien Mini Hekkert mini.hekkert@ziggo.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Mini Verhoef miniverhoef@gmail.com
Coördinator jongens Jolanda Pol jolanda801@gmail.com
Coördinator A meiden Martine Verhoef joosting1@ziggo.nl
Coördinator B meiden Hennie Koops van ’t Jagt hennie.kvtj@live.nl
Coördinator C en D jeugd Mini Hekkert mini.hekkert@ziggo.nl
Coördinator E en F jeugd

E jeugd Claudia de Vries

F jeugd Tonny Lange

devries1977@hotmail.com

tla@home.nl

Commercie:

Administratie Harma Weggemans harmaweggemans@gmail.com
Acquisitie Harry Sommer harriesommer@gmail.com
Ernst sollner e.w.sollner@lopharm.nl
Gerrit Misker g.misker@misker.nl
Jan Freriks janfreriks@planet.nl
Marco Verboom mjverboom@ziggo.nl
Henk de Boer henk.deboer@hypotheker.nl
John v/d Laan johnvdlaan@home.nl

Technische Commissie:

Technisch Manager Coos ter Mors coos.mors@hotmail.com
Trainer/Coach Dames 1 Henk Smeenge h.smeenge@alfa-college.nl
Teammanager Dames 1 Marjon Holscher mholscher@ziggo.nl
Trainer/Coach Dames 2 Mart Aalderink
Teammanager Dames 2 Mini Hekkert mini.hekkert@ziggo.nl
Trainer/Coach Heren 1 Freek Gielen gielfre2@gmail.com
Teammanager Heren 1 Ginie Fokkens giniefokkens@ziggo.nl
Trainer/Coach Heren 2 Frans Engels fransengels@live.nl
Teammanager Heren 2 Han van der Veen hanvanderveen@icloud.com
Studiebegeleider Jaap Albrecht jaapalbrecht@hotmail.com
Medisch Manager Maurice vd Scheer info@emfysio.nl
Facilitair Harwin de Jonge en Ernst Söllner harwindejonge@gmail.com
e.w.sollner@lopharm.nl