Jeugdcommissie:

Taak Naam E-mail
Voorzitter
Toernooien Mini Hekkert mini.hekkert@ziggo.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Mini Verhoef miniverhoef@gmail.com
Coördinator A, B en C jongens Jeroen Fokkens fokkens.j@icloud.com
Coördinator A en B meiden Regina Luchies reginarocks@planet.nl
Coördinator C meiden Renate Vugteveen robertenrenate@ziggo.nl
Coördinator D jeugd Claudia de Vries devries1977@hotmail.com
Coördinator E en F jeugd

E jeugd Sandra Snijders

F jeugd Tonny Lange

sandrasnijders84@outlook.com

tla@home.nl

Commercie:

Administratie Harma Weggemans harmaweggemans@gmail.com
Acquisitie Harry Sommer harriesommer@gmail.com
Ernst sollner e.w.sollner@lopharm.nl
Marco Verboom mjverboom@ziggo.nl
Henk de Boer henk.deboer@hypotheker.nl
John v/d Laan johnvdlaan@home.nl

Technische Commissie:

Technisch Manager Coos ter Mors coos.mors@hotmail.com
Trainer/Coach Dames 1 Henk Smeenge h.smeenge@alfa-college.nl
Teammanager Dames 1 Marjon Holscher sebastiaan.jasmijn@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach Dames 1 Mart Aalderink
Teammanager Dames 2 Mini Hekkert mini.hekkert@ziggo.nl
Trainer/Coach Heren 1 Freek Gielen gielfre2@gmail.com
Teammanager Heren 1 Ginie Fokkens giniefokkens@ziggo.nl
Teammanager Heren 2 Harwin de Jonge harwindejonge@gmail.com
Studiebegeleider Jaap Albrecht jaapalbrecht@hotmail.com
Medisch Manager Maurice vd Scheer info@emfysio.nl
Facilitair Harwin de Jonge en Ernst Söllner harwindejonge@gmail.com
e.w.sollner@lopharm.nl